Connecting with Nature

Connecting with Nature.

About ladawriter

I have my master's degree in Education and a bachelor's in English. I've been a writer since the early 90's and my writing life was nicely derailed when I took up competitive cycling and triathlon. I helped create the first High School Triathlon team in the Nation at Huntington Beach High School then later created the California State University Long Beach's Triathlon team and taught the KPE course in Triathlon Fitness. I have been a fitness trainer at CSULB athletic training facility and a coach to hundreds of athletes over the years. What I enjoy most is helping people navigate our world in the healthiest way possible!
This entry was posted in sharing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Connecting with Nature

  1. ladawriter says:

    I love Connecting With Nature’s blog post “Benefits of a morning Walk”. Beautiful site as well!

Leave a comment